Mystery Blogger Award

Hey Guys! I am so happy to say that I’ve been nominated for another award! Thank you so much to the wonderful Hollie for nominating me for the Mystery Blogger Award! Hollie’s blog is the cutest thing ever and she has some product reviews! Please check her out!

Rules for this Award:
Put the award logo/image on your blog
List the rules
Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
Tell readers 3 things about yourself
Answer the questions provided
You have to nominate 10-20 people
Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
Share and link to your best post(s)

The creator of this lovely award is Okoto Enigma who is 19, and is also studying English Literature like I am! Thank you so much for creating this fantastic award!

Screen Shot 2017-08-07 at 5.12.13 PM

3 Facts About Me:
I am allergic to pineapples.
I am currently listening to a Disney playlist while writing.
My favourite peanut butter is the Peter Pan Organic Smooth peanut butter, but they only sell it in the US 😦 .

My Answers:

1.If you had to only keep one item from you make up collection what would it be and why? I feel like I’d 100% keep my Becca Champagne Pop highlighter. I’m all about that glow lol.

2.What/who inspires you to blog? I think my love of beauty, fashion and social media really got me into blogging. I love anything like that.

3. Do you have any other interests/hobbies other than blogging? I used to sing in high school, but now I more like to listen to music. I am trying to get back into running as well!

4.What’s your favourite time of the year? I have different parts of the year that I love. I love the early Christmas season before the music gets annoying, Valentines Day, and Summertime.

5.Weird Question) Do you eat with your fork in your left hand and your knife in your right hand? or with your fork in your right hand and your knife in your left hand? I eat with my fork in my left hand and my knife in my right hand!

I’d like to nominate…
Rachel – A Little Moore
Abby Uppington
Ashlee Nicole
Ellegra’s Beauty
LA Aesthetics
Lucy Lou 
Mandi Sparkles
On The Brink of Blonde
Sparkle & Spice
Nova – Supernovabeauty

My Questions for You:
1.Where are you from, and what is your favourite thing about it?
2.What is the best food you’ve ever had?
3.What is one thing you’ve always wanted to do?
4.What is your go to movie when you’re in need of a laugh?
5.What is an embarrassing song you sing in the shower? (Weird Question)

Some of my favourite posts I’ve done to date include:
Summer Look Book
Happy Chanel-O-Ween

Thanks again Hollie for nominating me! I have been having a lovely summer of blogging and I don’t want it to end! I can’t believe I’m almost at 300 subscribers! Love you all to pieces ❤

As Always Thanks for Reading!
Take Care and Keep Smiling!

Please Like, Comment, Follow, and Subscribe!
Instagram
Pinterest

7 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

