Red Wine Glow: Makeup Look

Hey Guys! Here is a bronzy, summery, look for the summer. I love deep wine tones so I put together this monochromatic red wine look. Hope you like it!

red wine 3

Face: 
Mario Badescu Rose Water Spray
Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser
L’Oréal True Match Foundation – Perfect Beige N 5.5
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer – Medium
L.A. Girl Pro Conceal – Expresso (Cream Contour)
Revlon Photoready Translucent Finisher
Becca Highlight – Champagne Pop

Eyes:
Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette
L’Oréal Lash Paradise Mascara
NYX Eyebrow Pencil – Charcoal
Revlon Colourstay Skinny – Black Out

ABH.jpg

For this look I used Tempera on the centre of my lid and the brow bone. I then blended Cyprus Umber and Realgar into my crease and tear duct area. I did this in little segments in order to avoid it getting cakey or racoon looking. When I was satisfied with the outer crease I put Primavera on the centre of my lid to make the colours pop. Finally I put a mixture of Cyprus Umber and Realgar on my lower lash line while blending in Primavera to the centre. It turned out like this and I’m very happy with it!

red.jpg

Lips:
Burt’s Bees Lip Balm
Nudestix Magnetic Matte Lip Colour – Vino

I am obsessed with how this turned out and I love a glowy look for summer time! Let me know if you’ve done something like this or if you’ve used any of these products!

As Always Thanks for Reading!
Take Care and Keep Smiling!

Please Like, Comment, Follow, and Subscribe!
Instagram
Pinterest

 

26 thoughts on “Red Wine Glow: Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

