Review: Stargaze Jewelry

Hey Guys! I’ve been wanting to do a review of Stargaze Jewelry for the longest time so here it is!!!

choker post.jpg
So for those of you who aren’t familiar with them, Stargaze Jewelry is an online jewelry store based in New York City. I hadn’t read much about their product, I honestly just found the website and ordered the choker in the photo above. It is called the Arabella ChokerΒ in rose gold and is priced at $39.99 USD.

After I purchased this choker, I immediately went to the FAQ portion of the website and realized that they don’t allow cancelations on their orders which I found a little odd. But hey, smaller business, different rules. After this, I waited for a tracking number for the order and I actually didn’t receive one for a few days. In the meantime I checked the reviews for their jewelry and realized that they got some pretty awful reviews for their products and the amount of time that they take to deliver. My heart literally sank. Although it was $39.99 USD, it worked out to about $70 CAD with shipping. I was so so so disappointed.

The package came about 3 weeks later and I was so nervous to see what I had ordered. Turns out, the quality of it isn’t as bad as I thought and I’ve worn it about 10 times and it hasn’t tarnished yet. (I read online that sometimes they tarnish). The necklace itself is actually gorgeous and it has remained pretty sparkly and rose gold. I am still a little skeptical but overall I do like the necklace, despite the weird circumstances of the shipment.

Verdict: 3/5

As Always Thanks for Reading!
Take Care and Keep Smiling!

Please Like, Comment, Follow, and Subscribe!
Instagram
Pinterest

10 thoughts on “Review: Stargaze Jewelry

Leave a Reply

