One Lovely Blog Award Nomination!

Hey Guys! I’ve been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by the lovely Mackenzie from Kenzie’s Beauty Blog! Thank you so much again for thinking of me!
Just a quick little disclaimer! I was actually nominated for two other awards but I am doing a post for this one because of how recent it is. I am sorry I’ve been so busy but I do appreciate the fact that The Honey House comes to mind! Thanks loves ❀

So the rules for the One Lovely Blog Award are pretty simple:

-Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog!
-Share 7 facts about yourself!
-Nominate up to 15 fellow bloggers!
-Let the nominees know you’ve nominated them!

Β Here are 7 Facts About Me:

1.Pink is my absolute favourite colour.
2.My all time favourite TV show is Full House.
3.I write in a journal almost every day.
4.I got to represent Canada in a music competition when I sang in choir twice.
5.Yorkshire tea is my absolute favourite kind of tea.
6.I love dogs more then people.
7.I could eat ice cream every day.

I’d like to nominate…

Neetu – Fit & Fierce Lifestyle
Laura – Anything But Marzipan
Christen – Christen’s Corner
The Beyoutiful Gal – Be-You-Tiful
Joana – Little Nugget Blog

So thats that for the One Lovely Blog Award! Thank you again Mackenzie for the nomination! ❀

As Always Thanks for Reading!
Take Care and Keep Smiling!

Please Like, Comment, Follow, and Subscribe!
Instagram
Pinterest

me

12 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award Nomination!

  1. Congratulations on the nomination! I would say, judging by your blog and the quality of your writing there’s no way you can do anything but WIN! You have a great blog I enjoy your writing. Ah, even though I don’t use the beauty tips, yeah that’s what I meant to say. LOL

    Keep up the great work, I can tell you take your writing seriously.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

